Twenty 20 world cup today match

won some impressive games in the last few years, defeating Pakistan in 2007 and then England in 2011 despite the squad being made up of travellers and part-time pros. Brad Hogg in Aussie World Twenty20 squad Three-man spin contingent Allrounder Glenn Maxwell is the only uncapped member of the squad Aug 17, 2012 41-year-old spinner Brad Hogg, who originally retired from international cricket four years ago, and offspinning.
Umar Gul cracked a stunning 17-ball 32 and Umar Akmal remained unbeaten on 43 t at the. Afghanistan were dismissed for 80.2 overs, after being precariously placed at 26 for eight. ICC World Twenty20, 2nd Semi-Final: Australia vs West Indies at Colombo. Samit Patel played the leading role in a half-century stand with a 48-ball 67 before he became a fifth victim for Lasith Malinga (5-31). Pakistan Squad: Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shahzad, Khalid Latif, Nasir Jamshed, Imran Nazir, Shahzaib Hasan, Awais Zia, Sharjeel Khan, Umar Akmal, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Shoaib Malik, Rameez Raja, Shahid Afridi, Hammad Azam, Abdul Razzaq, Umar Gul, Mohammad Sami, Sohail Tanvir. 10 of the biggest upsets in international rugby history Following Argentinas first ever win against New Zealand, we look back at some of the biggest upsets in the history of the game. A couple of sixes from Chris Gayle and Marlon Samuels off Tim Southee ensured there would be no last-ball drama for the Caribbeans. By Tim Wigmore, despite a semi-final loss, Morgan is an outstanding captain who is imperative to the team - his cool nature will be difficult to replace. Sri Lanka XI: Jayawardene, Dilshan, Sangakkara, Mathews, Mendis, Thirimanne, Perera, Kulasekara, Malinga, Herath, Mendis.

Rugby World Cup 2019

T20 World Cup Score - Score Board, live Match today Super Eights ICC World Twenty th Match, Group 2: India vs South Africa WT20. Bangladesh will take on New Zealand on September 21 before meeting Pakistan on September. WT20 2nd twenty 20 world cup today match Semi Final - Australia vs West Indies: West Indies 205/4 (Gayle 75 Pollard 38) beat Australia 131.4 ov (Bailey 63, Rampaul 3-16) by 74 runs.
Earlier, pacer Doug Bracewell (31 for 3) came up with superb bowling effort as New Zealand bundled out West Indies for a lowly 139. Who will be leading run scorer and wicket taker? Other notable inclusions include the uncapped Mandeep Singh and Ambati Rayudu, both of whom had an impressive Indian Premier League season five. South Africa vs Zimbabwe World T20: South Africa 94/0 (Levi 50 Amla 32 beat Zimbabwe 93/8 (Ervine 37, Kallis 4-15) by 10 wickets 3rd Match, Group A: India vs Afghanistan ICC World Twenty20 2012 Afghanistan give India. We take a look at the impact made by the first tournament in Asia. Video, highlights: Australia v Georgia, video, highlights: Wales v Fiji. Milne and Vettori in New Zealand World T20 team Taylor to captain No room for Andrew Ellis, Tom Latham, Daniel Flynn or Dean Brownlie Aug 15, 2012 Daniel Vettori has been included in New Zealand's squad for the. Eight Jamaicans, including left-handed opening batsman Chris Gayle, are also in the list.

Place your T 20, word, cup, bets on Australia's best sports betting sites. Twenty, twenty cricket betting. The official site of Rugby, world.

Twenty20 - The Telegraph

Twenty20 World Championship 2010 Bangladesh vs Pakistan World T20: Pakistan 178/2 (Nazir 72, Hafeez 45) beat Bangladesh 175/6 (Shakib 84, Arafat 3-25) by eight wickets 11th Match, Group B: Ireland vs West Indies ICC World Twenty20 2012 Rain ruins Irish hopes, West Indies. ICC World Twenty20 World Championship for Twenty20 Cricket The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Picture: West Indies captain Darren Sammy and Sri Lankan captain Mahela Jayawardene pose for photographers with the ICC Twenty20 Cricket World Cup trophy in Colombo. Sri Lanka play their first india versus england second t20 match warm-up ahead of the World T20 against West Indies on September.
Vote for your next #rwcepicmoments Vote for your next #rwcepicmoments greatest XV selector Video Rugby World Cup Daily - Episode 44 Video Rugby World Cup Daily - Episode 43 Video Rugby World Cup Daily - Episode 42 Video. Latest News from the ICC World Twenty20 2012: WT20 2012 Cup Index, championship Schedule, groups Points. By Tim Wigmore, this piece is the basis of our weekly Cricket Nerd newsletter. AB de Villiers to lead South Africa squad Graeme Smith not picked Jacques Kallis set to make Twenty20 international comeback Aug 20, 2012 Jacques Kallis will make a Twenty20 international comeback. Batting first after winning the toss, Sri Lanka finished on 139/4 in their 20 overs after the openers Jayawardene and Tillakaratne Dilshan put on 63 in 10 overs. Pakistan were 31 for three from five overs, after Hafeez and Imran Nazir provided them a brisk start. ICC World Twenty20 Sri Lanka 2012.

Cup 2019, with scores, fixtures, results, videos, news, live streaming and event information. T 20, world Cup, score - Score Board, live, match today will be discussed here. Star Sports is the official media partner of ICC T20 World.

Twenty20 World Cup final: Well that sucked The Spinoff

ICC Womens T20 World Cup - Today Match Prediction Batting first after losing the toss, under-fire Rohit Sharma hit a superb unbeaten half century after India started off slowly with Gautam Gambhir and Irfan Pathan opening the batting with no Sehwag in the team. Dhoni top scored for India with 55 runs as they made 146/5 batting first. Pakistan vs South Africa World T20: Pakistan 136/8.4 ov twenty 20 world cup today match (Umar Akmal 43 Umar Gul 32; Dale Steyn 3-22) beat South Africa 133/6 (JP Duminy 48, AB de Villiers 25) by 2 wickets 14th Match, Group 1: England.
Rugby World Cup 2019 production wins TV award RWC 2019 in Japan was the most watched rugby event ever with a global audience of more than 857 million people. Brian Vitori included in Zimbabwe squad in Group C with South Africa and Sri Lanka Richard india vs pakistan t20 world cup 2021 team Muzhange only new face Aug 19, 2012 21-year old Mid West Rhinos medium-pacer Richard Muzhange is the only new face in the 15-man. The 30-year-old right hander smashed seven sixes and 11 boundaries as New Zealand reached 191-3 in their 20 allotted overs. Bangladesh Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Junaid Siddique, Jahurul Islam, Anamul Haque, Mohammad india vs pakistan t20 world cup 2021 team Ashraful, Shakib Al Hasan, Alok Kapali, Shuvagata Hom, Mominul Haque, Raqibul Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Naeem Islam, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Abdur Razzak, Enamul Haque jrn, Elias. India T20 Team: Gautam Gambhir, Virender Sehwag, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (capt/wk Irfan Pathan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Zaheer Khan Afghanistan T20 Team: Karim Sadiq, Asghar Stanikzai, Mohammad Shahzad (Wicket Keeper Nawroz Mangal (Captain Najibullah. By Tim Wigmore, tracker idea was designed to find lost golf balls, but it could also prove a serious tool to help players learn and improve game. It came after Ireland found themselves down 4-33 early. The hosts were all out for 101.4 overs.

Follow the latest from the fourth T 20 in Barbados with our full scorecard. Championship 2010, Twenty20, World Championships 2010, 20-20. All the things that went wrong this morning and a couple of reasons to look on the bright side.